Radio Silence

There’s going to be some silence around these parts..well, even more than usual. My evil wretched laptop bit the dust and now I have nothing. So super annoying since all of my photos are on there (totally retrievable thankfully!). Now we have to figure out what to do…I don’t want to spend the money but i do a lot of work on my laptop. Decisions decisions. So, no Project 52 post today, I’ll have to catch up later! Instead here’s a few of the latest from instagram.

Come follow me on there, my username is…thecrainsnest.

Leave a Reply

